Monday, 9 April 2012

Watch TEDxSummit Opening Night

TEDxSummit is a week-long conference for TEDx organizers from around the world, but everyone is invited to the Opening Night TED session held at the Katara Amphitheater on April 16. Come listen to renowned speakers from across the globe share new ideas, and discover the power of x. Megan and Courtney will be representing TEDxAlgonquinPark  at this event and are excited to welcome you along their journey to Doha.

TEDxSummit will be livestreaming the opening night for the public. For us unable to travel to Doha, we will have the opportunity to watch and engage with this monumental event:

Monday, April 16th

TEDxSummit Opening Night
7PM AST/6PM CEST/12PM EST/9AM PST

This three-hour event will take place at the Katara Amphitheatre in Doha, speakers include Hans Rosling, Maz Jobrani, Raghava KK and William Noel. See the full Opening Night program.

URL: TEDxSummit.ted.com (YouTube)
How to Watch: Watch at home, with your team or organize a casual viewing party for your local community. 
When to Watch: Live and for 24 hours after air time.

We’re so glad to be able to share these moments from TEDxSummit with our Community

Best,
The TEDxAlgonquinPark Team
Brought to you by: The TEDxSummit

No comments:

Post a Comment